Public Service Announcement

I am saddened to have to inform the population at large of this fact, but I have just recently discovered a deep hidden dark secret in my pink haired princess that must be shared with the world. It appears that she is a full on poultry molester. She harbors delusions of one day having her own chickens again to enable her to build a coop from which she can sex chickens with her pinkie finger. I know, I was rather shocked myself. I will spare you the long graphic detail as to how this process is completed, because I am still trying to finish my dinner. For a period of time, I am keeping all poultry safely out of reach, and I have a crack staff of therapists working around the clock to try to help Jell figure out that sexing chickens in this manner is not socially acceptable (even if it is a common practice in Tennessee.)

As long as we are talking poultry I will leave you with a little joke I heard today at work.

Question: What did the egg say to the boiling water?

Answer: It is gonna be a minute until I get hard, because I just got laid by that chick.

8 Responses to “Public Service Announcement”

  1. jellybeanmadison Says:

    LMFAO! jOMG! If you didn’t just go all random on me. *ahem* http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chicken_sexer Okay that doesn’t even refer to the groove pinky thing, but it’s grosser. LOL

  2. OMG OMG OMGGG wait.. Ok double take.. 1 totaly random blog.. Yay!! 2 no deep thinking.. YAY!!! 3 light on the reading!.. YES!!!! Creepy, I actually like this blog.. Way to go you! Great Job! You Rock! Now then.. Ummm it’s no dark secret that Jelly the pink wonder can sex chickens and is like all up in there fluff.. *cough* waldo *cough*

  3. /me wishes I was a chicken

  4. Does a chicken not need love??

  5. jellybeanmadison Says:

    HAHAHAHA! Casius are you saying you want me to pinkie finger you? Cause that’s so weird. Rofl.

    And Alicia THANK YOU! CHICKENS DO NEED LOVE! Hawks is just a chicken hater.

  6. Oh my wow! Jokes! Yay! Ok Ok soooo *smirks* What do you Name a shoe that is tired?

  7. hawksrock Says:

    LOL, Kala… one big diff. *My* joke was funny… so :p

  8. Ur Sucha Punk! ❤

Leave a Reply

