Whew!

Omfg! Could I have taken a longer sabbatical from my computer-life? Jeebus! As Hawks said in his last post, my puter took a major shit on me 2 weeks ago. As of today the puter place just got back to me to let me know it hit the bench, blew the 2nd hard-drive and gave me two options. I chose to say fuck it to a $180 hard-drive replacement & just go pick it up. So here I am with less hard-drive, but nevertheless still here. Wuwu!

So here is what I know – Hawks & I have been getting our asses kicked by our RL jobs. Putting in a ton of hours (okay so Hawks is definitely working more hours than me, but for me 40 is a lot) & squeezing in the massive KU festivities that have been going on around us for the past two weeks. We’ve had very little time for much else, but now that I am back I can finally start unleashing all the blog posts I’ve had stored up in my head. Yes, blog posts… these are things I think of while chicken molesting. Hah!

SPOT THE SLUT CHICKEN!

So there ya have it in a shell of a nut! :p Stay tuned…

3 Responses to “Whew!”

  1. Yay for Jelly being back and yay for slutty chickens, now try not to fill your solitary drive up with pr0n, ok?

  2. cierratheriac Says:

    Welcome Back 🙂 We missed you.

  3. jellybeanmadison Says:

    Awwwww I missededededed ya’ll so much more. 🙂

Leave a Reply

