Happy 1 whole year Anny my heart!

It’s gonna get a lil mushy here. If you have cheese allergies, please be advised this post contains such dairy.

It’s been one year today since Hawks & I had our hammock talk (coming up in the next part of Our Story) – that means that we’ve officially been a couple for a whole YEAR! The first 7 months was purely SL. After that we entered RL to see if there was an “us” out there beyond the HawksRock & JellyBean. Lo & behold, the answer is “Yup!”

Dearest Hawks…

You have been the greatest thing that has ever happened in my SLife/Life. You gave me hope when I didn’t believe in it, inspiration when I was stuck, motivation when I felt lazy, initiative when I thought there was no cause, happiness in times I thought I’d never smile again, and in good times & bad (we’ve had some) you always stuck by me, even when I gave you an “out.” Thank you for who you are and what you mean to me. I love you more today than I did yesterday & I look forward to much more happiness with you!

Love,

*Your* Jell

For Always & Forever! Mwah!

3 Responses to “Happy 1 whole year Anny my heart!”

  1. hawksrock Says:

    Somehow awwwwwwwwwww, doesn’t quite cover it. :p Mayhaps, awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww, newp still not quite doing it for me. I want to write a lot of things atm, but I hafta get dressed up to come pick you up first… so I promise to do a better job responding later… 😉

  2. Happy Anniversary. I’m afraid I might have to nick those lines (about inspiration etc…) for my own anniversary card. All the best to you both.

  3. By the way, I’ve never seen anyone else with the surname Gunawan – it’s Indonesian isn’t it? My artist friend has that name – see amyu.org. Her Chinese father took it in order to fit in better, even though they live in Britain now.

Leave a Reply

