The Aftermath…

1 + 1 = 2, right? Haha! I said “afterMATH”, get it?

Well after an awesome day yesterday celebrating our one year anny – it was time to go back to work in reality hell, well in my case anyways. As for Hawks – he’s gone on vaca for the next few days. I am missing him terribly already. *pouty lip* BUT… for those that didn’t know already, we’ve been playing WoW, and this is a perfect time to get my Rogue leveled beyond his Paladin. :p We’re like competitive like that and stuff.

Anyroo, it’s been awhile since we’ve filmed anything & obviously WoW is a different interface, but I filmed anyways. I *had* to, he was cracking me up!

Enjoy!

8 Responses to “The Aftermath…”

  1. jellybeanmadison Says:

    Newp! We left LOTRO – I know a lot of peeps played but not with us… AND I got bitchy about the names & quests. Like everyone’s name ends in “engil” or “ol”? Like “Go speak to Masengil about Avrotholalala”… haha! Hawks liked it but I thought the names blended, I couldn’t pronounce any of them when we skyped & I had to explain wth I was working on etc. Aka & Peter have been in WoW, and my friend James from work plays too. We gave it a shot before & decided to try it again.

  2. Meara D. Says:

    Welcome back to Azeroth! So neat to see other SL’ers there, even if you are do-gooder Alliance! 😛 Not sure if what kind of server you are on but if you get a hankering for RP-PvP, roll on Lightninghoof on the Horde side and let me know. I’d be happy to run ya through a few lowbie instances for gear with my 70 Shadow Priest. 😉

  3. jellybeanmadison Says:

    We’re on the only server that starts with a Q <—see how WoW geekish I am? :p I made level 10 earlier today and was half way to 11 but I was hijacking Hawks’ computer at the time. I’m having severe freezing up issues with WoW on my computer. I’m not sure why but I’m going to try to log in now and adjust settings to see if that helps – that is if I can get to my settings before I freeze up. Wish me gluck! 😀

  4. JAMES IS Says:

    COOL

  5. jellybeanmadison Says:

    JAMES IS…. A DORK :p

  6. in wow you have to press alt + y to make the interface go away

Leave a Reply

