Happy Mother’s Day!

Happy Mother’s Day to all the moms out there… Don’t forget to call your own mom, step-moms, and anyone else who has nurtured you in your lifetime today. For me, that means 4 phone calls… haha!

One Response to “Happy Mother’s Day!”

  1. Ok I’m all caught up! yay! this was the last post I saw b4 I left to Aussie World 🙂 Tis’ good to be back! ❤ I’m gunna have to get back into wow again! As i’ve been without it for like 5ish weeks and my char is in much need of leveling! ( only 10 away from level 70! wewt! Anyway! I still need to catch up in sl … oi… its gunna take forever lol it took me all night just to catch up on all the “free state of mind” posts I missed while i was away. I am officially still exhausted O.o Well better get to it! <3’s u both! Chat with ya soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

