Okay okay as promised… The BBB

Just like I said, I’d post as soon as I got home from work. I won’t even begin to talk about my day at work on this here bloggity blog… but feel free to call me, heyyyyyy! And I’ll tell ya all about it. :p Right Rosie? Hah!

Today’s BBB Question(s):

SL Bloggers – How hard do you think it is to find a relationship in SL? Where are people meeting each other?

RL Bloggers – Would you start a relationship with someone you met online?

Oi! Okay where to begin? It’s not hard to find a re’ship in SL in my honest opinion. However it is hard to find a good meaningful one. It’s going on 4 years that I’ve been in SL (4 yrs next month) and I’ve had a few but none of them were as awesome as Hawks & I. Right, babe? *bubble hearts* Oh yah, and we met at tringo by the way, in case you missed the beginning of Our Story.

As for starting a re’ship with someone I’ve met online? Well, I would have to say yup & yup. Aside from the recent obvious of me moving to Kansas & Hawks & I… a lot of people don’t know this but Aka & I originally met online over 6+ years ago (may have been longer, iunno). We met in an MSN group and then ended up living a few miles away from each other less than 6 months after we met online. Ever since we’ve been inseparable best-friends. So I suppose you can say I’m not opposed to starting a re’ship with people I meet online.

Okay the end! bai!

One Response to “Okay okay as promised… The BBB”

  1. I just wanted to say that I’ve followed your blog(s) for a while and you guys are like the cool kids in high school that I wanted to be LOL.

    Now you are also that fairytale love story that can somehow make me smile and jealous (in a nice way) and the same time.

    Wishing you tons of more bliss and laughs and looking forward to more of the “our story” which I just loved reading.

Leave a Reply

