Our Story Part 3 – For reals yo! (The Hammock Talk)

HawksRock Gunawan: Hai der!
JellyBean Madison: OMG Hai 🙂
HawksRock Gunawan: Testing… testing…. Is this thing on?
JellyBean Madison covers her ears & nods
HawksRock Gunawan: lol, kk, so we have told ummmm two parts of our story and we haven’t even started dating or gotten nakkie yet have we?
JellyBean Madison: haha yes & newp not nakie
HawksRock Gunawan: well there was that one time YOU got nakkie, but that was in front of a lot of peeps at Tringo, so I don’t think it counts
JellyBean Madison: I was dared to streak & that soooo does not count
HawksRock Gunawan: remmy the Jelly Streaks pic that was well circulated. I think Partridge has it up on his wall somewhere probably.
JellyBean Madison: Hah! Above the bed, where all greatness should be
JellyBean Madison: *wink*
HawksRock Gunawan: haha… yeah… *ahem* so we digress.
HawksRock Gunawan: We left off at one of the pivotal points in our re-ship… namely the beginning. haha. Or as we like to call it the “Hammock talk.”
JellyBean Madison: The beginning of the beginning
HawksRock Gunawan: This would be the time when I was finally ready to make the commitment of moving forward with a relationship, but I wanted to lay out some ground rules so I asked you if you wanted to talk first, and we started out in the hammock on the “side by side” casual discussion setting.
HawksRock Gunawan: I was having some issues with reconciling one big part which I wanted to further understand, namely the fact you were married in RL and I was not.
JellyBean Madison: right
HawksRock Gunawan: Which was the main thing that kicked off the convo the way I remmy it… with really trying to understand where you were coming from, what you wanted out of re-ship, and what you felt about me and him.
JellyBean Madison: exactly and I thought to myself “wow a talk about starting a re’ship? That’s weird but why the hell not”
JellyBean Madison: myself* too! :p
HawksRock Gunawan: yes, I can edit this later, but naww I am too lazy so probably good to fix it. :p
JellyBean Madison: lmao
HawksRock Gunawan: So basically, I already knew you were very unhappy, but I didn’t really understand that you were already thinking about moving out and going to Tennessee til then. We also talked a lot about him and his past re-ships and they way they had worked out, so there wasn’t really anything that we had to feel guilty about.
HawksRock Gunawan: So then once we put the main issue to rest, we were able to move into a lot of different topics… about how we wanted to handle things.
HawksRock Gunawan: I remember that at that point I was still pretty close to my two exes, and I wanted to be able to still be able to hang out with them and for it to not create any jealousy.
JellyBean Madison: Right which I wasn’t too happy with but knew from the get-go that you would have time with them as well
HawksRock Gunawan: We even discussed how a tango type dance is okay, but no slow dances. Or how we could sit together on a sit, but just not be touching/making out etc…
JellyBean Madison: lol yup
HawksRock Gunawan: You mentioned Hip at that point, as being the only one you felt close enough to from your end.
JellyBean Madison: pure ex-hangage clarification
HawksRock Gunawan: Yesh… lol. We didn’t get to a point of signing any binding contracts or anything, but we did sort of talk about what is okay, and what is not okay.
JellyBean Madison: but yah he was never an ex – but someone other than Davo as an example
HawksRock Gunawan: yeah, I meant it more as a guy who you felt close enough to that you would want to be able to talk to without me getting jealous.
JellyBean Madison: yes, you the NOT jealous type
HawksRock Gunawan: haha, I seem to vary a lot I think. Somehow if I feel like I can trust them (ie KO – and don’t ask me why or how I have always felt like I could trust KO but I have) then I am fine. But if I feel like they are out against me or us, then I am not a fan (ie Davo/Killian types)
JellyBean Madison: haha “types”
JellyBean Madison: I think I told you that I am a very jealous person
HawksRock Gunawan: yes, we did talk about that
JellyBean Madison: I believe I have gotten soooo much better since our talk
JellyBean Madison: but yah for awhile there I didn’t like your time with the twins
JellyBean Madison: I think it was only once or twice, right?
HawksRock Gunawan: well like anything else, if we can just talk about it… then we are usually fine. When either of us keeps it hidden for a while, then it becomes a bigger issue.
HawksRock Gunawan: right, we ended up parting ways shortly thereafter. Heaven stayed close a lot longer, but she kinda drifted off into the sunset now. If she did log in, I would still probably talk to her, but we aren’t nearly as close as we once were.
HawksRock Gunawan: But again, we kinda digress… basically we talked about the “big” issue, and then all the littler things, and we discussed if we wanted to date or not, knowing we were such really good friends.
JellyBean Madison: We talked for a couple hours and made sure we both understood where eachother was coming from & I remmy feeling really good about where we were heading
HawksRock Gunawan: Basically it came back as a hell yeah, from both of us… and THEN… we switched the pose from side by side, into a cuddle… and SHABOOM fireworks started going off all over the grid!!
JellyBean Madison: Hahaha!
HawksRock Gunawan: what you didn’t see em? 😮 !
JellyBean Madison: Oh yes – I saw them, just later that night :p
HawksRock Gunawan: lmao
HawksRock Gunawan: hmmmm, i spose we could go through til the end of that night and then break off for the next installment. lol
JellyBean Madison: bow chicka bow wow
HawksRock Gunawan: So we were now “official” and I remember you coming back to my place, and I had that loft area set up with a fireplace and a complete me pillow.
JellyBean Madison: and I was a flithy whore and jumped your bones
HawksRock Gunawan: Can you say…. a YEAR of pent up friendship lust coming out all at ONE time… lol
JellyBean Madison: wait, no… it was a beautiful nice intimate night on the complete me pillow
JellyBean Madison: LOL HELLS YES
HawksRock Gunawan: yes, we actually did take it kinda slow at first…. and you said you weren’t good at texting I remmy
JellyBean Madison: yup
JellyBean Madison: but you were hella hawt
JellyBean Madison: every word made me quiver
HawksRock Gunawan: then we got farther along, and you launched the 10k gesture you had built… and were moaning all over the place. Which was kinda like ZOMG since this was in the pre-voice phase.
JellyBean Madison: LMFAO
HawksRock Gunawan: u remmy that? nothing like busting out ALL the stops on the first encounter. LOL!
JellyBean Madison: I forgot about that – I almost choked on my dorito just now ROFL
HawksRock Gunawan: yeah, I’m not sure you ever used it again after that time, but man I sure remmy THAT time… that was the stuff of legends. lol
JellyBean Madison: haha worth 10k?
HawksRock Gunawan: most def… prob 100k 🙂
JellyBean Madison: lol
HawksRock Gunawan: Then we ended the night, by going through your *ahem* extensive xcite inventory so you could show me every possible thing you could wear and what you could do with it, but that was more just to make us laugh, cuz we have never had to actually USE that stuff.
HawksRock Gunawan: Although Aka’s name kept coming up in reference to different pieces, so I was sort of like…. hmmmmmm.
JellyBean Madison: lol yah, I honestly don’t think I’ve ever used that stuff – I just accumilated it
JellyBean Madison: LOL I ❤ Aka
HawksRock Gunawan: Yeah, I just didn’t know in how many ways… o.O
JellyBean Madison: well there was that one time we got drunk, but iunno, its a blur
HawksRock Gunawan: That ought to be enough of a teaser for the peeps for now… eh… lol
JellyBean Madison: yup
JellyBean Madison: THE END – FIN – *bows*

7 Responses to “Our Story Part 3 – For reals yo! (The Hammock Talk)”

  1. You guys are full of cute. 🙂

  2. alyshassl Says:

    and here I thought only my boyfriend used the Bow Chicka Bow Wow…

    Oh my…they are invading..

    Although, now when we are in-world, it is BCBW. And it has so many different meanings…

    BCBW….
    BCBW?
    BCBW!
    BCB………………w
    B….C….B…..W…..

    And so forth…

    Keep the story coming!! It’s making me smile and want to grab a piece of my man!

  3. david partridge Says:

    Sadly jellys picture is not above my bed…. Its hanging in my streaking gallery.

  4. jellybeanmadison Says:

    Hahaha ❤ Kitty boi!

  5. I wanna hear the 10k gesture 😡 can i? can i ? can i ?

    Please? lol ❤

  6. […] one is a biggy and I think most of ours (Hawks & I) were outlined in the beginning during our hammock talk. Try establishing some general guidelines as to what is and isn’t acceptable for you. This […]

  7. […] his original criteria. Even though they were good friends for months, it wasn’t until after a long hammock talk that it was agreed that they’d become a […]

Leave a Reply

