Comment Game! Part Uno

Okay so I carpool (that’s a whole nother story for the RL blog) to school every week with a girl I call Kelso… We’ve had a hard time becoming friends, I think. Mostly because we’re complete opposites – I’m talkative, a lil rough around the edges, outspoken & a little more wild. She’s mellow, likes comfortable silence, isn’t interested in dating & gets shocked easily. After a few weeks, I think we can honestly say that we’ve gone beyond tolerating eachother to a mutual sorta, kinda, well not really friendship.

Yesterday was “feelings” time… Hah! On the radio the DJ asked callers to call in with two things – Something you know (could be a statistic, a fact, useless knowledge that you read, learned, saw, etc) and something that you love (also can be anything). I’m sure I’m doing it wrong & Hawks is sure to try to jump in and correct me, but this is going to be our version of the game. Anyroo back to the carpool – So the DJ says this on the air and I look at Kelso & I say, “2 out of 3 couples turn their head to the right when they kiss and I love my feet!” So she rambles off some knowledge, says she loves fried pickles & says she already knew that about my feet. Hah!

Okay people get the hell outta my car – it’s your turn now…

In comments I want to know one thing you KNOW and one thing you LOVE. Ready set go!

11 Responses to “Comment Game! Part Uno”

  1. Akasha Nyak Says:

    yay I’m first.. Ok one thing I know is that everyone farts, and I love Advil!

  2. One thing I know is that the plastic things on the ends of shoelaces are called aglets, and I love fried chicken!

  3. 6 out of 10 children are overweight and I love my pajamas!

  4. ok so…the fact is that everyone has a different tongue print! ๐Ÿ˜› ( just like finger prints ) , and I love singing loudly in my car ๐Ÿ˜€

  5. jellybeanmadison Says:

    Oh I so wanna go again – Yay! Okay…

    “Ithyphallophobia” is a morbid fear of seeing, thinking about or having an erect penOr or “chicken”, as I prefer to call it.

    AND

    I love pickle sammiches!!! (bread, mayo, dill pickle chips)

  6. hawksrock Says:

    Males, on average, think about sex every 7 seconds.

    I love the fact that I am above average.

  7. The largest male erection, when compared with body size, on any male on this planet belongs to the tiny water flea.

    Oh and I love mayonnaise on cold toast.

  8. Does it matter if you’re not *technically* sure it’s an absolute fact? ๐Ÿ˜› Ok ok… I know that a cat sleeps an average of about 20-21 hours a day.

    AND

    I love cawfee?

  9. I know what squirrel tastes like and I love Dr. Pepper with maraschino cherries in it.

  10. The peanut is not a nut, it is actually a legume annnnd… I love Marmite!

  11. […] loved doing this last week & wowzers! I learned a bunch about ya’ll and about other stuff that I had no clue about. […]

Leave a Reply

