Continuing to seek part time employment as the ruler of the world…

Oh hai! Happy 4th of July weekend. It’s my turn to ramble, cause *I* soooo can! Hah! Okay hopefully it won’t be long.

Witness – the quickness – As I kick this!

Haha! Sometimes I just tickle myself for no reason.

Anyroo, shall we?

Actually I have a few points to hit on so uhhh, yes, let’s bullet.

  • Coming Soon – “Life in the Carpool Lane” comic strip series via FSoM. Yay! It’s just taking me a lil longer than I had hoped cause it’s a lot of work.
  • Where’s mah drama? – For 14 years I was in a RL re’ship where all we did was fight, constantly. Okay wait that’s not entirely true… The first 3-4 years weren’t so bad. Anyways, I’ve been trained as a verbal boxer after years of daily practice. I’ve now been in Kansas for 5 months next week and I’m so chaos/argument-free that I think that every now and then I crave a good battle. Kinda like people crave Ben & Jerry’s, at least I think it’s the same. I think I need to find me a good debate team or make more time for SL. Hah.
  • Alpha Bitch – So Hawks & I were talking about my carpooling & the girls that share it with me (Minus one, we broke up with her yesterday). Turns out that I get the title of Alpha Bitch… which is fine, I will graciously accept the title, just keep the homemade treats pouring in and for future reference, I’m not allergic to anything, I won’t eat meat of the bone & seafood is a huge NONO! :p
  • The Return of JH Reports? – Obviously you know this already if you are a religious reader of FSoM – but Hawks & I have gotten back into a bloggity blog blog mood. Not only are we going nuts here, but I’m posting on my RL Blog, I Came – I Vent, and Hawks has redone the AWNM header & is posting regularly again over there as well. Now my hopes are to start doing JH Reports again at some point here after the comic gets off the ground.
  • Pet Peeves – Why the hell does Sean Kingston need to be announced at the beginning of all his songs? Also, I hate people who buy fireworks the first day they go on sale just to set them off EVERY NIGHT, 5-6 days before the 4th. Stop fucking my 4th! thnx

I think that’s it for now. I was going to talk about my 4th of July fireworks stand experience but I’m tired & Hawks went to bed way before me. *tear*

Sweetest Dreams!

One Response to “Continuing to seek part time employment as the ruler of the world…”

  1. “Why the hell does Sean Kingston need to be announced at the beginning of all his songs? Also, I hate people who buy fireworks the first day they go on sale just to set them off EVERY NIGHT, 5-6 days before the 4th. Stop fucking my 4th! thnx”

    We had neighbors across the street for years who’d set them off everyday for 2 months. They burned the side of the car one year, with some stupid ass wholly illegal piece of shit… then denied the hell out of it. We called them “The mullets”.

Leave a Reply

