MGG2SL – The final days…

It’s only taken me forever to post this. Honestly I have no fookin’ idea where all my time goes. I know I work a lot but it’s mostly goofin off. :p Also a lot of my time is spent with Hawks, as if you didn’t know that, right?

That’s so not the point of this post. Okay so MGG2SL is coming to an end. In case you missed it:

So, after staying wayyyyy too long at the party, it’s time to wrap this blog up MG-style and move on and out. It’s been a long time since the first blog post on MGG2SL. Since then we’ve had our ups and downs, seen people come and go. Blah Blah Blah… there will be plenty of time to wax emo at the end of the week.

So, stay tuned this week for some great posts, insights, and best ofs from the gang at MGG2SL… We’ve got alot planned! But you never know, at the very least it will be a slew of tasty pixels as we roundup the best of beefcake. Just like it always was, right? Beefcakes + polls!

Buckle up tight and enjoy!

I’ve already written one of my posts for this final week. I still have one or two that I’m tossing around in my head. Tonight though is 1/2 price Martinis at the Eldridge Hotel and I *may* be going with Kelso. If not, Alex is dj’ing tonight at Clockwork as well. So as you can see I’m way too busy tonight to work on my post(s) but I will def be putting one up sometime tomorrow.

🙂 Toodles

Leave a Reply

