More than you ever needed to know…

I think memes have seasons. Like they die off for awhile like leaves in fall, but then they fully come a’bloomin again later, like spring. Anyroo, this should put every meme to rest on my side anyways. Haha!

Who the hell is JellyBean Madison/Kimberlee:

I don’t like onions – cooked, caramelized, raw or otherwise. However I do love onion rings. I don’t eat seafood, none, not ever, don’t even ask me to, BUT I do use oyster sauce in my Spring Rolls. I love cheese… my favorite is Port Wine but it doesn’t really matter much as long as it isn’t stinky cheese, yet I never eat cheese on my burgers. I love avocados & will eat them with a spoon & nothing else. I refuse to eat hotdogs, unless of course they are uncooked & frozen solid. It’s like a hotdog pawp of wub. I do not eat chicken or anything else that is on the bone where I must rip the meat off like a savage. I do like crispy chicken tenders though with a side of Buttermilk Ranch.

I prefer winter over summer when I feel I am getting full use out of my layers of clothing. I would rather be wearing a ton of clothes than opposed to fewer. I like the cold because it’s a lot easier to get warm than it is to cool down, most times.

My favorite flower is the daffodil. It has a lot of meaning to me… it represents the new hope and promise of the longer days brought by springtime. Also the American Cancer society has Daffodil Days which I participated in every year when I lived in California. To the ACS it represents the hope we all share for a future where cancer is no longer a life-threatening disease. I’ve lost a lot of family to cancer, daffodils help me to remember.

My favorite color was & still is green though since my 4 years in SL, pink has seeped into my RL. I find myself buying more pink things (i.e purse, laundry basket, etc).

I use to collect frog things – figurines, pens, garden crap, etc. It was so bad once that no one knew what to get me for my birthday because chances were if it was frog-related, I owned it. Now I seem to have a tenancy to collect monkey & penguin crap.

I don’t wear a lot of jewelry mostly because I can’t afford any. I prefer sterling silver to gold because I believe gold is ugly & gawdy. I bought myself this petite cute silver necklace, and it broke. *saddness* I have a total of 9 piercings (3 in one ear, 4 in the other, tongue & nose). I rarely ever wear my tongue ring anymore but never take out my nose ring. I have a total of 4 tattoos, 2 of which from early teenhood are so minor that no one really notices them. My bigger ones are a tramp-stamp on my lower back of a frog peeking out of a pond, and a yellow jacket on my right ankle with B.W.A (Bitch With Attitude) underneath it.

I enjoy playing & watching basketball. I watch football every year and would love a fantasy team this season. I’m not a fan of the Olympics.

I’m a single mom and have my two youngest boys here with me. My oldest, my daughter, stayed in Hawaii. Juggling life & motherhood on my own is hard, sucks on most days, but in the end it’s worth it (mostly when they’re asleep). *smiles*

I’m a self-taught html/css coder with minor graphic knowledge. By that I mean I know enough Photoshop to keep my ass afloat. :p

Some of my favorite random things are puppies, duckies, chickens, sunny but cool days, snow, pickle sammiches, my toes, snuggling with my Hawks at every opportunity anywhere, picnics, music (all but country & death metal), road trips, water, driving boats (I really should invest in one someday), being creative, driving my car, sleeping in, playing footsies, Young Elvis, Ludo, Morrissey *swoons*, slow dancing by candlelight, Saturdays, LOLcat, and I’m sure there’s more but this post is getting insanely long.

This should cover most if not all memes. I think. Hah!

Leave a Reply

