Desperately Seeking Gillian Waldman

HAVE YOU SEEN THIS AVATAR!?!

Gillian Waldman

SL REZ DATE: 9/27/2006

Gillian Waldman was last seen July 25th, 2008 sitting on these boxes at Deux Looks. It is possible she fell asleep and a truck mistakenly carried her off with the boxes.

It is also likely that some hairy footed hobbit carried her away to LOTRO where he is doing heinous things to her *shivers at the thought*

If you have seen or heard from this fabulous avatar and wonderful bubble of sunshine & love please contact HawksRock Gunawan and/or JellyBean Madison.

“All we have at the end of the day are the days that we’ve spent and the lessons they offer us for our wanderings tomorrow” – JIS ❤

4 Responses to “Desperately Seeking Gillian Waldman”

  1. Jellllyyyyy ❤ I am just starting to pop into SL again after a break. I *really* needed a break, for lots of reasons. But the last 2 days I’ve been in there 4 times 😮

    I’ll give you the whole scoop when I talk to you.

    Never fear, I still read you every day 😀

    Love,
    Gillie

  2. Whoa. If I had known it was as easy as simply posting an ad on a blog to find a girl, I would have tried that technique years ago!!

  3. ♥JellyBean♥ Says:

    OMG! *tackle hugs your head* I MISS YOU MY GILLY!

  4. heh. go figure, seeing this makes me want to log in even more 😀

Leave a Reply

