Where didja gooooooo?

Jinkies! Can you remmy when Hawks & I use to blog regularly over here? I almost can’t.  Anyroo, some of you know that I am a RL web designer now & I spend 8 hours a day staring, almost creatively, at a computer screen. The last thing I want to do when I get home is think at my computer. So that’s why I’ve been really lacking over here.

I have done a couple blog posts over at the newest venture, The Revolution (The Rev, for short) on topics that inspired me enough to put some real thought into.

[Inserts Shameless Plug here]

I wish my lawn was emo so it would cut itself… about Emo spewing in my SL im windows & plurk

and

The sun sets slowly on our lonely… about mixing RL with your SL in re’ship terms.

I’m excited, reallllly excited about the Rev and love having the opportunity to blog with some awesome people that I never thought I’d have the chance to. The hope is that the Rev will provide readers with the honest wholesome goodness without the fluff that you just can’t get from other blogs out there.

Main point is, if you’re looking for us – chances are you will find our words over there. 🙂

Leave a Reply

