16 Things that you never needed to know about JellyBean/Kimberlee!

I was  tagged by Ana Lu! It was originally done on Flickr but Hawks said it should go here too. So here is 16 things about me that you never needed or wanted to know…

1 – I use to be a store manager of an auto parts store, but I’m not big on working on cars.

2 – I procrastinate about almost everything.

3 – For the 1st time ever, I followed my heart & moved to Kansas in Feb of last year.

4 – I’m very competitive & strong willed, I’m not exactly an easy one to break.

5 – When I feel emotional, I write privately or publicly.

6 – I just learned to love caramelized onions.

7 – I would rather visit an art museum over going on a nature hike.

8 – I’ve learned that getting to know someone takes a lot of time but carpooling is just enough time.

9 – I am a jealous person, it’s a fatal flaw. I do not share well, never have.

10 – I mostly consider myself an only child even though I have older siblings because they moved out when I was still young.

11 – I feel very lucky to have the job I have with a self-taught education in CSS/HTML.

12 – I am extremely sensitive, but unless you’re close to me, you’d probably never know.

13 – I am overly opinionated but rarely regret things I say.

14 – I like to get my nails/toes done at minimum once a month because it makes me feel pretty.

15 – I own more red/blue now that I’ve moved to Kansas then I ever have in my entire life.

16 – My real name is Kimberlee, and I hate being called Kim.

Now I know I’m suppose to tag 16 other people but I don’t want to, so…

**I tag Rosie Shark, HawksRock Gunawan, Akasha Nyak, and Alexander Burgess**

Leave a Reply

