CHALLENGE: What Do You Wear Under There?

I promised my Alykins that I’d do this. It took me longer than I had hoped because I’ve been uber busy & uber sick. Better late than never, right? The original challenge is posted over on SL Blogger Challenge Central. That’s where I go to pick & choose my challenges because, well, some are just dumb. This one was my Aly’s so, of course, it’s not dumb. It goes like this:

WHAT DO YOU WEAR UNDER THERE?

  • Show us your favorite/unusual undies/negliege/jammies/whatever.
  • Open to guys and girls
  • Mix it up, mash it up, fluff it up….get creative! (Think what you can do with a construction hat….maybe…)
  • Make sure to list what you are wearing and from where.  We want to look sexy too!
  • Extra points given to creative poses and scenery (oh my, that just opened a floodgate, didn’t it?)

I’m using this pic I took last week that I titled “The Piano”, hope it’s fluffy enough for Aly.

What I’m wearing:

Hair: Deviant Kitties – Hezza – Blonde Fire (tinted *my* pink)

Skin: The Abyss – Jadzia_Illicit[3]B Skin

Earrings: Blue Blood – Skully Earrings (from the +++BB+++ Skully outfit)

Lingerie: Insolance – Clara White Satin

Bedroom set: The Loft by Colleen Desmoulins – The Stephanie collection

Piano: Musical Alchemy – Concert Grand Piano v4.02

One Response to “CHALLENGE: What Do You Wear Under There?”

  1. Alysha Rennahan Says:

    YAY!! I luvs it!!! And I luvs you!!! Thank you doll!! MUUUUUUAAAHHHH!!!

Leave a Reply

