Banana Randomness


Kelsey says:
I can’t believe you tried to take dirty pictures of me
that was a private moment
not a www. moment
thank you
lol
Kimberlee says:
private? you were like a foot from my desk totally going down on that banana
Kelsey says:
you are bad
bad
bad
and that is what it would have been labled I am sure
hm
ph
Kimberlee says:
“Dirty Public WorkPlace Moments… with Kelsey”
TOO HOT FOR THE INTERNET
SHOCKING!
$9.99 plus shipping & handling
Kelsey says:
(shaking head)

One Response to “Banana Randomness”

  1. Radikal Airahka Says:

    I love this. I love that I work with you too! We all know she’ll bring another banana to work tomorrow, we shall get a photo of her then.

Leave a Reply

