Hey Dumbass!

Apparently not everyone gets this, so let me point out that this *here* is a blog post, on a blog (Free State of Mind).

On the right navigation bar is not a blog, it’s just a directory of feeds and keywords.

Over there you’ll see:

JellyBean’s Twats

That happens to be my Twitter account (that also accepts my plurks) that is being fed to the side bar by magical elves every time I tweet (post on Twitter). Are you following?

It’s not a BLOG, it’s a “tweet” or as I like to call it a “twat”.

So please if you are going to stalk me online and then proceed to bitch about what you see when you stalk me, refer to what it is in the proper terms so I can make sense out of your ramblings.

Thank you!

-Jell-

2 Responses to “Hey Dumbass!”

  1. Well guess what chickaroo!? I r stalking u! hehe It’s ok though, cuz i think you like it ;p luv u ❤

  2. ♥JellyBean♥ Says:

    I do love you stalking me! *squeeeeeee* ❤

Leave a Reply

