Want . Coolest . Bike . EvaR!

My friend Tristan Micheline plurked the coolest bike ever! Now I want it, Oh I want it so bad!!! Thanks a lot Tris. :p

HawksRock Gunawan: lol, nice!
JellyBean Madison: its so tote me
HawksRock Gunawan: mhm
JellyBean Madison: looket handle grips
HawksRock Gunawan: lol, nice!
HawksRock Gunawan: I think it only has one gear though
JellyBean Madison: so?
HawksRock Gunawan: so no help going up hill.   lol
JellyBean Madison: I only need one gear – go!
HawksRock Gunawan: u remmy that when I ride off and leave you in my dust a huffing and puffing.
JellyBean Madison: you remmy I only have “go!” gear and avoid hills
HawksRock Gunawan: lol
HawksRock Gunawan: kinda tough in Lawrence.   lol
HawksRock Gunawan: Painted Pink Stainless Steel Spokes, Custom skull graphic on fenders, chainguard, seat and grips, Painted Rims, Pink Wall tires, Black Chainwheel
HawksRock Gunawan: the fenders have the custom skull graphic too
JellyBean Madison: I want it so fucking hard!
HawksRock Gunawan: lol
JellyBean Madison: mayhaps more than the robotic dog
JellyBean Madison: ok no
JellyBean Madison: def a smidge less than robotic dog
JellyBean Madison: but still A LOT
HawksRock Gunawan: lol
HawksRock Gunawan: bookmark it
JellyBean Madison: oh I did, I already did!

Bike Link

One Response to “Want . Coolest . Bike . EvaR!”

  1. *HINT* Hawks *HINT* !!!! lmfao Can’t get anymore obvious then ” I want it so fucking hard!! ” holy hell she even put into into sex lingo for you. Thnx my bean I shall remember that 😀

Leave a Reply

