I think we’re done here…

If you haven’t noticed my presence on Plurk for the past couple days, it’s probably because I moved. Yup. I hadn’t put in my change of address to the internet post office, but it’s true. I’ve left plurk to go off in search of fortune & fame. Or at least something like that.

HawksRock & I have been having some good talks the last couple of days about reassessing where we put our time and energy. We literally have soooo much going on currently in our Real Fleshy Lives – like wedding planning, social engagements, tweetups, meetups & family fun stuffs. I don’t think we are gonna be on plurk or SL for a while… but never say never. Could be a break, a vaca, a hiatus, a sabbatical, could be forever, or whatev. Ya’ll know me though, I’m a social media junkie *taps the needle in her arm* and it would be a harsh detox for me to leave plurk completely without no other social outlet. Most of you know that we are on Twitter (if the right sidebar didn’t give it away first) and we’ve decided to mingle over there for awhile, we’ve started unpacking & hung a few pictures on the walls already. It’s sort of comfy there.

If you still want to catch up with me, feel free to get your ass on Twitter and find me. However a word of caution, I do talk a lot about real-life over there, so if this makes you queasy, dizzy, uncomfy, you develop a rash, or allergies, such as sneezing, watery eyes, and runny nose… please consult your virtual doctor immediately. Also if you have linked your plurk to your twitter, if you never check your twitter, I won’t/can’t respond to you.

Kissie Pops! Thanks!

4 Responses to “I think we’re done here…”

  1. Daila Holder Says:

    I miss you guys on Plurk, but I’ll be checking on you both on Twitter! I respect and admire your decision!

  2. cheers Daila… same here. Will see and have already seen you on the other side ^.^ Love you guyz! oh and don’t ferget to christen the new place 😀

  3. Ah baloney. Soon (like, this week lol) it will be winter in Kansas and you’ll be missing the SL surf. 🙂

    Enjoy your vacation though! Don’t let the slush get you down – though maybe you will need to make a JH report to cheer yourself up!

  4. You won’t get away from me, my pretty! 🙂

Leave a Reply

